To do so, you will have to remove the file upload features.
When you enabled that question, you should have gotten the following warning:
Let respondents upload files to Drive
Files will be uploaded to the form owner’s Google Drive. Respondents will be required to sign in to Google when file upload questions are added to a form. Make sure to only share this form with people you trust.
- At the end there is a message: ” The name and photo associated with your Google account will be recorded when you upload files and submit this form. Any files that are uploaded will be shared outside of the organization they belong to.”
Same as above.